SYSTEM VEKTOR - IN USE SINCE 1995

The “Vektor” system is used for the measurement of hidden points. For example deep shaft / sewer points such as pipes, inlets and outlets. We have offered the first sewer pole system, which was not made of aluminum but made of the modern fiber composite CFK and GRP.

Handy & light-weight

The main piece of the prism pole system “Vektor” forms the base with two synchronously tiltable prisms, which are available in four different prism constants. The base has a 5/8″ female thread at the top, a 5/8″ male thread or a bolt connection at the bottom.
The base is then brought to the required length by adding extension segments. The hardened tip at the lower end of the system ensures a durable low-wear use. Due to the material of CRP or CRP / GRP blends, the “Vektor” pole is very light, corrosion-resistant, can not be permanently deformed and has a high bending stiffness.

Special accessories, such as transport bags, circular levels and tripods make handling even more easy.

More Information

You will find everyting regarding sewer / pipe surveying in our chapter “System Vektor” in our complete catalogue.

Buy items online:
Online Shop

Measuring of inlet-Ø and outlet-Ø

Accessories for special tasks

The determination of the position and height of supply-pipes, outlets and inlets in shafts is made possible by the use of eccentrics (offsets) and measuring brackets. That way measuring diameters can also be done without actually getting into the shaft.

SYSTEM VEKTOR - SEIT 1995 IM EINSATZ

Das System „Vektor“ findet Verwendung bei der Vermessung von verdeckt liegenden Punkten, z. B. Schachttiefpunkte wie Kanalsohlen, Ein- und Ausläufe. Mit dem System „Vektor“ waren wir der erste Hersteller von Kanalmesstäben, die nicht aus Aluminium, sondern aus den sehr leichten carbon- und glasfaserverstärkten Kunststoffen CFK und GFK gefertigt sind.

Handlich & leicht

Ausgangsstück des Prismenstabsystems „Vektor“ bildet die Basis mit zwei synchron kippbaren Prismen, die in vier verschiedenen Prismenkonstanten verfügbar sind. Die Basis besitzt oben ein 5/8″‑Innengewinde, unten ebenfalls ein 5/8″-Innengewinde oder einen Stehbolzen-Anschluss.
Die Basis wird anschließend durch Verlängerungssegmente auf die benötigte Abstichlänge gebracht. Die gehärtete Spitze am unteren Ende des Systems gewährleistet eine dauerhafte abnutzungsarme Verwendung. Aufgrund des Materials aus wahlweise CFK oder CFK/GFK-Mischgewebe ist der „Vektor“-Stab sehr leicht, korrosionsbeständig, nicht dauerhaft verformbar und verfügt über eine hohe Biegesteifigkeit.

Spezielles Zubehör, wie Transporttaschen, Dosenlibellen und Stative erleichtern das Handling in der Praxis.

Ausführliche Infos

Sie finden das Kapitel „System Vektor“ in unserem Gesamtkatalog.

Artikel online kaufen:
Zum Webshop

Aufmessen von Zuläufen und deren Durchmesser

Zubehör für spezielle Anwendungen

Die Bestimmung der Lage und Höhe von Zu-, Ab- und Einläufen in Schächten wird durch die Verwendung von Exzentern und Messbügeln ermöglicht. Auch das Messen von Durchmessern kann ohne Einsteigen in den Schacht durchgeführt werden.