HOLDER SOLUTIONS FOR MOBILE COMPUTERS

Basically all our holders for Toughbooks, Laptops, Netbooks and Tablets work the same way: You put your computer on a fitting shell made of light metal, which is slightly larger than the gadget housing. The protruding, powder coated sheet protects against potential impacts and simultaneously serves as the base for one or more clamping levers. With these, the computer is fixed, whereby it is secured against falling out and moving in general. Even wearing the setup over head is possible.
With numerous accessories, the holders can be extended for various applications.

Use on pole, tripod or mobile

With a matching ball head, you can position your computer anywhere on a tripod. If the ball head is combined with one of our pole clamps, the holder is attached to your GNSS pole or the instrument tripod easily.

Use belts and adapters for mobile carrying of the computer, the rotary holder Uni 168 or a hook for hanging on the instrument tripod. Your big advantage: You always have both hands free.

Next to our universal holders we offer special holders made specifically for certain computer models:

  • Panasonic FZ-G1
  • Panasonic FZ-M1
  • Panasonic CF-20
  • Getac T800
  • Getac F110

More information

Find all items mentioned here in our chapter “Rechnerhalterungen” in our complete catalogue.

Buy items online:
Online Shop

Mounting options of Bohnenstingl holders

mounted to the GNSS/prism pole

By combining a pole clamp, a traverse and a ball head, you can fasten the holder to the side of any pole. The computer can be ergonomically aligned and at the same time be as close as possible to the center of gravity of the pole.

on light-weight tripod “Easy Going”

With our tripod “easy going” specially developed for surveying, you always have your hands free. The light and sturdy tripod can be placed with one hand and stands stable at your side, completely detached from the instrument stand.

mobile use with carrying setup

For each computer holder, we also offer an option for mobile carrying. With a neck or crossbelt and an adapter the holder is suspended at two or four points, depending on the weight. Due to the adjustable belt length, you can work with the support on the abdomen at the most comfortable height for you.

mounted on the instrument tripod

We offer the following options for customers who wish to work with computers attached to the instrument stand:
• clamp on one of the tripod legs
• a hook for hanging onto the tripod
• rotation holder mounted on the head of the tripod

DIE HALTER-LÖSUNG FÜR MOBILE COMPUTER

Das Prinzip ist bei fast all unseren Halterungen dasselbe: Sie legen Ihren Computer auf eine passende Schale, die etwas größer ist als das Gehäuse. Das überstehende, pulverbeschichtete Blech schützt vor potenziellen Schlägen und dient gleichzeitig als Basis für einen oder mehrere Klemmhebel. Mit diesen wird der Rechner fixiert, wodurch er gegen Herausfallen und Verschieben gesichert wird. Selbst ein Tragen über Kopf ist möglich.
Durch zahlreiches Zubehör lassen sich die Halterungen für verschiedene Einsatzmöglichkeiten erweitern.

Einsatz am GNSS-Stab, auf dem Stativ oder mobil

Mit einem passenden Kugelkopf können Sie Ihren Rechner auf einem Stativ beliebig ausrichten. Kombinieren Sie den Kugelkopf mit einer unserer Stabklemmen, ist die Halterung im Handumdrehen an Ihrem GNSS-Stab oder am Instrumentenstativ befestigt.

Nutzen Sie Gurte und Adapter zum mobilen Tragen des Rechners, die Drehhalterung Uni 168 oder Haken zum Einhängen am Instrumentenstativ: Immer haben Sie beide Hände frei.

Neben unseren Universalhalterungen bieten wir Spezialhalterungen für folgende Rechnermodelle an:

  • Panasonic FZ-G1
  • Panasonic FZ-M1
  • Panasonic CF-20
  • Getac T800
  • Getac F110

Ausführliche Infos

Sie finden das Kapitel „Rechnerhalterungen“ in unserem Gesamtkatalog.

Artikel online kaufen:
Zum Webshop

Anwendungsmöglichkeiten unserer Rechnerhalterungen

Am GNSS/Prismenstab

Mittels der Kombination Stabklemme-Traverse-Kugelkopf können Sie die Halterung seitlich am Stab befestigen. Der Rechner lässt sich ergonomisch optimal ausrichten und gleichzeitig so nah wie möglich am Schwerpunkt des Stabes anbringen.

Auf Leichtstativ „Easy Going“

Mit unserem speziell für den Vermessungsbereich entwickelten Dreibein-Stativ „Easy Going“ haben Sie immer die Hände frei. Das leichte und robuste Stativ lässt sich einhändig versetzen und steht stabil immer gleich an Ihrer Seite, völlig abgekoppelt vom Instrumentenstativ.

Mobil mit Tragehalterung

Für jede Rechnerhalterung bieten wir auch eine Option zum mobilen Tragen an. Mit Nacken- oder Kreuzgurt und einem Adapter wird die Halterung, je nach Gewicht, an zwei oder vier Punkten aufgehängt. Durch die verstellbare Gurtlänge können Sie mit der Halterung am Bauch anliegend auf der für Sie angenehmsten Höhe arbeiten.

Am Instrumentenstativ

Für Kunden, die mit am Instrumentenstativ angebrachten Rechner arbeiten wollen, bieten wir folgende Möglichkeiten:
• Klemme am Stativbein.
• Haken zum Einhängen an Stativlasche.
• Drehbarer Halter auf dem Stativteller.